Excellent
Average rating based on 47 reviews

2 weeks ago

28th May 2024
by Stephen Gaskin
10/10 would recommend buying your car from Noel. An absolute gentleman! He was very accommodating, professional and made the whole process seemless. The car was presented in immaculate condition and we couldn't be happier. Go and purchase your car from Noel, not only a great service but also a good laugh and good craic along the way. Appreciate it, Noel! Thank you.

2 months ago

28th March 2024
by Leah Doyle
Noel was a lovely man to deal with.Very responsive to all enquires about the car we were interested in for our son. We were able to test drive at our convenience and the car was immaculately presented. He has assured us if any problems should arise we can contact him. Thank you 😊

4 months ago

29th January 2024
by Nichola Fleet
Really pleased with the car I purchased from Noel a couple of weeks ago. Noel was really helpful and the purchase was stress free.

4 months ago

17th January 2024
by Colin Fisher
Noel was an absolute gentleman to deal with. Very fair and reasonable. The whole process was smooth, and easy. All questions were answered and Noel was extremely helpful. Thanks for my lovely car 🚗

6 months ago

11th December 2023
by Aoife Curran
Noel was so helpful. I had been in an accident a few months ago and the thought of driving again and purchasing a car was so daunting, but Noel was very easy-going and brilliant to work with, and it made the whole experience as stress-free as possible. He was very accommodating when I wanted to come and test-drive my vehicle of choice, and it was delivered to my home on the day of my choosing when I decided to buy it. I couldnít recommend this company enough!

6 months ago

11th December 2023
by Gary Laverty
Noel was really helpful, had great communication, I love the car and I enjoyed the whole process of purchasing a car of him. I would highly recommend and I will definitely be purchasing a car off Noel again.

6 months ago

27th November 2023
by John O'neill
Sold me a heap of a car that has given me nothing but problems. From doors opening wide while driving to zero service history,bald tyres,horn gone then clutch packed in all withing 4 months. No doubt this review will get deleted like my others. I have all receipts.Stay away.

6 months ago

23rd November 2023
by Norman Reilly
Bought Range Rover Vogue off Noel. Such a genuine guy. Not your typical car dealer. Nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond for us. Even bought my misses and beautiful bouquet of flowers when we picked up the Jeep. Highly recommend his services. Thanks Norman and Kathy

7 months ago

2nd November 2023
by John O'neill
Waiting 5 months on the spare key for the heap of junk this smiling assassin sold me. Ive already spent more on this car than i did on my other that i had 10 years.

8 months ago

3rd October 2023
by Kevin Mcaughey
Was greeted by Noel with a big smile and handshake on arrival. Very pleasant and funny guy and sincere. The whole sale process was straight forward and easy and felt at ease through the entire process. Highly recommend Noel for anyone looking a new car and wish him all the best. Top class guy! Thanks again

8 months ago

29th September 2023
by Gillian Esquivel McGann
Excellent service, very professional, rapid response, great integrity and very helpful in hand over with all documentation and everything up to date. Beautiful car runs like a dream and warranty and assurances also. Would highly recommend Noel.

9 months ago

30th August 2023
by Kornelija Aidukeviciute
Iím really pleased with my new car! Car came in a perfect condition, super clean and I couldnít be happier. Noel was very professional and couldnít be more helpful!

10 months ago

12th August 2023
by John O'neill
Gangster. Nobody gets a 100% 5 star review,ever. Reviews are fake friends,avoid,trust me.

10 months ago

2nd August 2023
by Shaun Friel
Collected my new car from Noel last week, he was very accommodating in letting me see the car on a Sunday and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Car was very well presented for the test drive and collection. Would highly recommend

10 months ago

14th July 2023
by Dean Houston
Excellent service from Noel, easy to deal with and got what I was looking for trade in towards my new car!

© AUTO-ME CAR SALES, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Belfast, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | AUTO-ME CAR SALES Used cars Belfast, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | AUTO-ME CAR SALES 07802819164 Antrim Belfast Belfast 35 Mosside Rd